• Welcome to ClassicBroncos! - You are currently viewing the forums as a GUEST. To take advantage of all the site features, please take a moment to register. It's fast, simple and absolutely free. So please join our community today!
    If you have problems registering or can't log into your account, please contact Admin.

New Bronco chair by ICON

admin

Administrator
Just your friendly, neighborhood webmaster...
Loc.
Phoenix, AZ
That's a very cool chair. Not exactly in my price range, but still a cool design.

green61bug

Contributor
Loc.
Greensboro
I dig it... I photograph high end furniture for a living and really it's not very expensive for a chair that is made in America. That is actually fairly hard to find these days. I shoot sofas and chairs that sell for 10k and up...Dining chairs that are 2K a piece and dining tables close to 20K. It's crazy. I've never really understood the people that can afford to purchase furniture at that price point but their must be plenty of them out there. I can't imagine too many of them have rusty projects in and outside their garage though.

Here is some of the funriture work I have done.

https://www.jzwphoto.com/interior

OP
OP
toddz69

toddz69

Sponsor/Vendor
Bronco Guru
I dig it... I photograph high end furniture for a living and really it's not very expensive for a chair that is made in America. That is actually fairly hard to find these days. I shoot sofas and chairs that sell for 10k and up...Dining chairs that are 2K a piece and dining tables close to 20K. It's crazy. I've never really understood the people that can afford to purchase furniture at that price point but their must be plenty of them out there. I can't imagine too many of them have rusty projects in and outside their garage though.

Nice work, Jesse!

I like the chair as well - think it's a nice piece. And in thinking more about it, I think my favorite leather chair in our living room cost more too!

Todd Z.

Jeff10

Contributor
Bronco Guru
Loc.