• Be EXTREMELY cautious if someone offers to buy your Bronco for more than your asking price and sight unseen. ESPECIALLY if the buyer is overseas. It's probably a scam.

Discuss it more here:
    http://classicbroncos.com/forums/showthread.php?p=514932
  • Welcome to ClassicBroncos! - You are currently viewing the forums as a GUEST. To take advantage of all the site features, please take a moment to register. It's fast, simple and absolutely free. So please join our community today!
    If you have problems registering or can't log into your account, please contact Admin.

FL 67 parts

Status
Not open for further replies.

Timtree

Loc.
Loxahatchee
I'm new to the bronco world and looking for some parts to a 67 I'm doing with my son.

*a rear seat
*And possibly front seats I have a front bench buts it's in pretty bad shape

I can pick up just about anywhere in Florida or pay for shipping.
I don't really know what the going prices are on these items so please excuse my ignorance.
Thanks for all of your help I have gotten some great parts so far. And keep updating as I go.
Thanks

Last edited:
OP
OP
T

Timtree

Loc.
Loxahatchee
Does anyone know who the greatjustino is? I wired him money on paypal two days ago sent him 4 or 5 messages and no response. He defiantly has the money I just want to make sure he has the address and is getting my messages. So if anyone can get in touch with him please relay the message. I purchased a steering box off of him.
Thanks

thegreatjustino

Contributor
Red Head Grease Monkey
Loc.
Stockton, CA
Stop lying. You sent payment yesterday (paypal payment received 11/3 not two days ago) and your parts went out today (dropped off at the post office 11/4). You sent one message yesterday confirming payment was sent and for some strange reason sent another today less than 24 hours after sending payment as if you were being ripped off (2 total messages, not 4 or 5). You were also sent tracking info 30 minutes after the parts were dropped off.