• Just a reminder that you won't be able to start new posts or reply to existings posts in the Archive forum.

This is where all the old posts go so they can still be used for reference and searched.
  • Welcome to ClassicBroncos! - You are currently viewing the forums as a GUEST. To take advantage of all the site features, please take a moment to register. It's fast, simple and absolutely free. So please join our community today!
    If you have problems registering or can't log into your account, please contact Admin.

College Bronco owners

kidduniversity

Loc.
Statesville
I am curious who all is a (poor) college student out there trying to have a nice rig? Also is there someone out there that is a UNCC student? because I thought I was the only one with a early bronco but there is a freshman out there with one.

NoAZ68

Loc.
Northern AZ
Yeah, I am a return college student. Couldn't get through it first time, so now I am finishing up at 32 %) Up here in Northern AZ at NAU. I have a '68 that was a DD until recently but is now being stripped for a frame-off. I hope I can keep the project moving along and get it done before summer....

OP
OP
kidduniversity

kidduniversity

Loc.
Statesville
nice I trully like them both I also have a jacked up 88' s10 blazer myself but it is so hard to have time and afford to make either of my vehicles nice and have fun with them. I just wondered if many college students have that problem or do they have like their parent buy all their stuff and not get their hands dirty working on these beauties.

76Broncofromhell

Bronco Totalitarian
Loc.
Reno, NV
I am a junior at Cal Poly Pomona, and I understand what it's like to be poor. I don't have the top on my Bronco. That leaves me stranded on rainy days like today. I had a job through high school and saved a lot of my money to fix my Bronco up. I still have to finish the carpet but that's another story.

OldieTwoShoes

Bronco Guru
Loc.
Raleigh, NC