• Be EXTREMELY cautious if someone offers to buy your Bronco for more than your asking price and sight unseen. ESPECIALLY if the buyer is overseas. It's probably a scam.

Discuss it more here:
    http://classicbroncos.com/forums/showthread.php?p=514932
  • The Classifieds forum is a place to buy and sell, not an open forum for people to give their opinions on Bronco values. Unless the seller specifically asks for help on pricing, please don't critique quality or asking price. If you're not interested then move on. - Thanks!
  • Welcome to ClassicBroncos! - You are currently viewing the forums as a GUEST. To take advantage of all the site features, please take a moment to register. It's fast, simple and absolutely free. So please join our community today!
    If you have problems registering or can't log into your account, please contact Admin.

AR 1977 Bronco Good Deal???

Status
Not open for further replies.

roughhog

Loc.
Bentonville
Newbie here and looking for help. Any help will be greatly appreciated.

I talked to the guy earlier and he said he was unsure about the motor but he thinks it has something wrong with a fuel line. But let me know what you guys think. I could use all the info you guys have to throw at me. This will be my first Bronco project and I'm wanting to make this as good as a experience as possible.

He is asking 2200. The info below is all the info he has gave me so far. Check out the picture and tell me what you think. He did tell me that the pics of the whole rig make it look better than what it is.

zchandler00
3kb3p43l55Q05Z35S0a4ba6d9fdc65af319.jpg
uzuz035.jpg
uzuz038.jpg
uzuz043.jpg
uzuz046.jpg

The worst stuff: (see Pictures)

* Right side ; Rust bad at rear jam of passenger side door, where a galvanized patch was screw/d in place to hold door jam…also on inside rear fender hump –shown after I pulled up the carpet is rusted thru…..This area between the door / and ahead of the wheel is the worst rust area in the vehicle – strange?