• Welcome to ClassicBroncos! - You are currently viewing the forums as a GUEST. To take advantage of all the site features, please take a moment to register. It's fast, simple and absolutely free. So please join our community today!
    If you have problems registering or can't log into your account, please contact Admin.

Looking for 2 Broncos in NorCal for a Wrangler shoot in Sept. PAID.

VerityJane

I hope this is permitted! I'm a producer working on a shoot for Wrangler in the Santa Rosa/Sebastopol/Bodega Bay area Sept 18-22. Since Wrangler has an upcoming partnership with Bronco, they thought it would be cool to feature a couple of older Broncos in their two campaign shoots next month.

I am looking for:
1 vehicle that's outfitted more as an adventure rig - maybe you could put surfboards on the top and bikes on the back - something you might take camping
1 vehicle that's a bit more classic looking and not super modified.

Wrangler typically likes trucks that look a little more lived in - a little rust, a few lumps and bumps or fading is fine (good!). Interested in all years up to the early 90s. We are not looking for anything that needs to be trailered in, is super rare/delicate/can't drive on a dirt road.

Typically we use each vehicle for 1 day for a few shots per day. We have had owners just drop the truck off with us in the morning and pick it up in the evening, and we have had owners hang out with us on set for a day and kind of put the car where we need it, depending on their level of comfort and trust
smile.png
. We love having owners on set with us and we are super respectful and careful.