• Welcome to ClassicBroncos! - You are currently viewing the forums as a GUEST. To take advantage of all the site features, please take a moment to register. It's fast, simple and absolutely free. So please join our community today!
    If you have problems registering or can't log into your account, please contact Admin.

Newbie looking for 1st Bronco

brnco_luvr

Loc.
San Diego
Hi everyone! I've been timid so far, so decided to write my first post! I'm new to CB, and want to thank everyone for teaching me about EBs. Ive been in the market for about 2 years, and patiently awaiting to pull the trigger on my first. Please excuse my ignorance about the etiquette on this site. Hoping to be able to get some help and suggestions from all the veterans out there. I've been looking at a few EBs online. Will it be appropriate to ask for specific help/input about specific rigs on this site? Thank you! Very excited!

Doyle

Bronco Guru
Welcome aboard. Feel free to ask away, there are some very knowledgeable people here that can answer any Bronco related questions, and most other subjects as well, lol. Though opinions may vary on some things, most just agree to disagree and move on.

okie4570

Contributor
Bronco Guru
Loc.
NW OK
Welcome and yes ask away. The more knowledge you've got going into a deal the better off you'll be and you'll save money in the end, even if you spend a little more up front.

OP
OP
brnco_luvr

brnco_luvr

Loc.
San Diego

okie4570

Contributor
Bronco Guru
Loc.
NW OK
Of those two, the one on CL looks like it was built by someone who enjoys broncos. The other one looks like it was put together by someone who buys, restomods whatever the hot vehicle is at the time. Automatic, power everything, and cold A/C, for almost $20k less than the classic autotrader really speaks to me lol. Not a fan of the air filter on the classic autotrader bronco either.